Early Voting Centres Have Opened


Hawthorn's early voting centre located at 544 Burwood Road is now open.

Opening times include: Monday 29 April - Friday 3 May 8:30am - 5:30pm

Monday 6 May - Thursday 9 May 8:30am - 5:30pm

Friday 10 May 8:30am - 6:00pm

Saturday 11 May 9:00am - 4:00pm

Monday 13 May - Tuesday 14 May 8:30am - 5:30pm

Wednesday 15 May 8:30am - 6:00pm

Thursday 16 May 8:30am - 5:30pm

Friday 17 May 8:30am - 6:00pm

For other early voting centres across Victoria visit https://www.aec.gov.au/election/voting.htm

Election Day polling places near Glenferrie Hawthorn shopping precinct include:

Glenferrie Primary School, 78-98 Manningtree Road, Hawthorn 8:00am - 6:00pm

Swinburne University Atrium, John Street, Hawthorn 8:00am - 6:00pm

Other Hawthorn locations include:

Christ Church Memorial Hall, 2 Denham Street, Hawthorn 8:00am - 6:00pm

Hawthorn Citizens Youth Club, 241 Auburb Road, Hawthorn 8:00am - 6:00pm

Kennon Memorial Hall, 464 Glenferrie Road, Hawthorn 8:00am - 6:00pm

For other polling places on Election Day visit https://www.aec.gov.au/election/voting.htm

Recent Posts

See All

2020-21 Boroondara Budget Update

At a special meeting of council on 20 July 2020, the City of Boroondara adopted its budget for the 2020-21 financial year. Council presented its proposed 2020-21 budget on 1 June and accepted communit

Who's Behind The TGT
Search By Tags
Follow "The Glenferrie Times" on Facebook
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2017 by The Glenferrie Times