top of page

Early Voting Centres Have Opened

Hawthorn's early voting centre located at 544 Burwood Road is now open.

Opening times include: Monday 29 April - Friday 3 May 8:30am - 5:30pm

Monday 6 May - Thursday 9 May 8:30am - 5:30pm

Friday 10 May 8:30am - 6:00pm

Saturday 11 May 9:00am - 4:00pm

Monday 13 May - Tuesday 14 May 8:30am - 5:30pm

Wednesday 15 May 8:30am - 6:00pm

Thursday 16 May 8:30am - 5:30pm

Friday 17 May 8:30am - 6:00pm

For other early voting centres across Victoria visit

Election Day polling places near Glenferrie Hawthorn shopping precinct include:

Glenferrie Primary School, 78-98 Manningtree Road, Hawthorn 8:00am - 6:00pm

Swinburne University Atrium, John Street, Hawthorn 8:00am - 6:00pm

Other Hawthorn locations include:

Christ Church Memorial Hall, 2 Denham Street, Hawthorn 8:00am - 6:00pm

Hawthorn Citizens Youth Club, 241 Auburb Road, Hawthorn 8:00am - 6:00pm

Kennon Memorial Hall, 464 Glenferrie Road, Hawthorn 8:00am - 6:00pm

For other polling places on Election Day visit

bottom of page